The team

THE TEAM OF THE BULGARIAN SOCIETY FOR THE PROTECTION OF BIRDS/BirdLife Bulgaria (Coordinating beneficiary)  

thumb_IMG_2653.JPG

Project manager:

Dr. Stoyan Nikolov

Мobile: +359 878 599 372
stoyan.nikolov@bspb.org

 

 

Vanja Project Administrator for Bulgaria:

Vanya Georgieva

Mobile: +359 878 599 675
vanya.georgieva@bspb.org

 

 

 

 

Vladi

 

Conservation Officer for Bulgaria:

Vladimir Dobrev

Mobile: +359 878 599 381
vladimir.dobrev@bspb.org

 

 

 

Staff_2013_DG117.JPG

Education and Communication Officer for Bulgaria:

Nikolai Terziev

Mobile: +359 878 599 374
nikolai.terziev@bspb.org

 

   Emi   

PR Expert for Bulgaria:

Emilia Yankova

Mobile: +359 878 599 367
emilia.yankova@bspb.org

(on maternity leave)

 

 

 

thumb_Staff_201442.JPG

 

PR Expert for Bulgaria:

Iordanka Lukanova

Mobile: +359 878 599 272
iordanka.goranova@bspb.org

 

   

Staff_2013_DG79.JPG  Bird Crime Officer for Bulgaria:

  Dimitar Gradinarov

  Mobile: +359 878 599 378

  dimitar.gradinarov@bspb.org

 

Popgeorgiev   

GIS Expert

Dr. Georgi Popgeorgiev

Mobile: +359 878 599 364
georgi.popgeorgiev@bspb.org

 

 

 

  Edi

Agri-environment Expert: 

Edita Difova

Mobile: +359 878 599 385
edita.difova@bspb.org

 

 

 

Ivaylo Ivanov    

Nest guarding Coordinator - Varna region / Bulgaria:

Ivaylo Ivanov

Mobile: +359 878 599 355

ivo.ivanov@bspb.org

 

 

 Joro G

Nest guarding Coordinator - Ruse region / Bulgaria:

Georgi Georgiev

Mobile: +359 879 125 845
gggeorgistoychev@gmail.com

 

 

THE TEAM OF THE HELLENIC ORNITHOLOGICAL SOCIETY/BirdLife Greece (Associated beneficiary)

 Vic Victoria Saravia

  HOS Project Coordinator

  vsaravia@ornithologiki.gr

  Tel.: 0030 2108228704

 

    Xaritakis

Local Anti-Poison Officer for Ipeiros

Haritakis Papaioannou

haritakis1000@hotmail.com


 

 

      Vavylis

Field Ornithologist:

Dimitris Vavylis

vavylis@yahoo.gr

 

 

 

 

Bounas

Field Ornithologist:

Tasos Bounas

tasoos7@yahoo.gr

 

 

 

 


LaventisField Ornithologist:

Lavrentis Sideropoulos

lavrentis.sidiropoulos@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Field Ornithologist

 Angelos Evangelidis

 evangelidis@ornithologiki.gr

 

 

 

 

 Roula Trigou

 Communication Coordinator

 rtrigou@ornithologiki.gr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Konstantina Ntemiri
 National Anti-Poison Task Force Coordinator

 kntemiri@ornithologiki.gr

 

 

 

 

Kuki_MG_6240-small.jpg

Kuki

Central Greece Antipoison Dog Unit member

 

 

 

 

THE TEAM OF WWF GREECE (Associated beneficiary)

 TSkartsi

Project conservation officer for WWF-Greece:

Theodora Skartsi

Tel.: 2554032210

d.skartsi@wwf.gr

 

 

   EKret

Biologist field researcher for WWF-Greece:

Elzbieta Kret

Tel.: 2554032210

e.kret@wwf.gr

 

 

 AKafetzis

Biologist field researcher for WWF-Greece:

Alkis Kafetzis

Tel.: 2554032210

a.kafetzis@wwf.gr

 

 

 RKarampatsa

Technical field staff for WWF-Greece:

Rodoula Karampatsa

Tel.: 2554032210

r.karampatsa@wwf.gr

 

 

 

 Natasha Maragou

 

Conservation Project Administrator for WWF-Greece

Natasha Maragou

Tel.: 2103314893

n.maragou@wwf.gr

 

 

Pantelis Sarris

 

Finance and Administration for WWF-Greece

Pantelis Sarris

Tel.: 2103314893

p.sarris@wwf.gr

 

 

Kiko_MG_6219-small.jpg

Kiko

North Greece Antipoison Dog Unit member

 

 

 

 

 

THE TEAM OF THE ROYAL SOCIETY FOR THE PROTECTION OF BIRDS/ Birdlife Еngland (Associated beneficiary)


Photo_Elizabeth Ball.jpgElizabeth Ball

International Project Co-ordinator for Europe, the Middle East and Central Asia

Elizabeth.Ball@rspb.org.uk

 

 

 

RSPB Research Biology

Steffen Oppel – Senior Research Biologist


steffen.oppel at rspb.org.uk

 

 

 

 




RSPB Investigations Manager

Guy Shorrock  – Investigations Manager


guy.shorrock at rspb.org.uk

 

 

 

 


Chantal.jpg

 

RSPB Design Manager

Chantal Palmer - Design Manager


chantal.palmer at rspb.org.uk

 

 

 

 



RSPB Finance Manager

Adrian Oates – Head of International Financial Management Unit


adrian.oates at rspb.org.uk

 

 

 

 


Pamela.jpg

RSPB Finance Administrator

Pamela Braham –International Project Finance Officer


pamela.braham at rspb.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 


< Back

Update from the Egyptian vultures’ nest in Provadia

Update from the Egyptian vultures’ nest in Provadia


Quest for Egyptian vultures in Albania 2017

Quest for Egyptian vultures in Albania 2017


BSPB tagged with satellite transmitter an adult Egyptian vulture in FYR of Macedonia

BSPB tagged with satellite transmitter an adult Egyptian vulture in FYR of Macedonia